A new independent video out of New York by John Clodfelter. Always good to learn about new crews and see unfamiliar talented faces.

Featuring Mac Milsark, Anthony Battistini, Seth Valestrand, James Wells, Josh Paynter, Sully Richard, Joseph Camposano, John Clodfelter, James McCarthy, Trent Elkins, Zak Anders, Steve Appolonia, Nolan Mottle, Scotty Cave, Nate Grzechowiak, Devin Sweat, Gavin Schmidt, Kevin Fusco, Johnny Cumaoglu, Tommy Iacono & Ian Wright.