The Impulso crew out of Munich/Germany just published their latest video featuring Denis Klausmann, Moritz Donauer, Vali Erlmeier, Ali Lohner, Robin Ramirez, Manu Wolff, Florian Netzer, Julian Geißinger & Ben Rappel.

Munich has been more and more in the focus with the recent release of Thrasher Magazine’s SOTY Tour and being the home of GERMANY’S BEST SKATESHOP!