After the success of their last video “Pilots of the future” Impulso is back with a little something, something, from the Greek mainland. S/O to Ben Rappel it must be nice to be able to have pop like that.


Ben Rappel, Moritz Donauer, Michi Bischofer, Ali Lohner, Erik Löbbecke, Julian Geißinger, Vale Weyerer & Vali Erlmeier.